Photo of the CD and album cover of Lilith Czar- Created From Filth and Dust. This is on a white background. The CD is black with white writing at the top that says Lilith Czar and Created From Filth and Dust underneath it. The bottom of the CD has a symbol that makes the shape L and C. The CD cover art is a photo of Lilith looking up while wearing a flower crown and spiked headband. On her chest it says Created From Filth and Dust in a transparent white color.

Created From Filth And Dust CD

Regular price $12.00 $9.00 Sale


  1. Intro Poem
  2. Feed My Chaos
  3. King
  4. Anarchy
  5. 100 Little Deaths
  6. Lola
  7. Edge Of Seventeen
  8. Bad Love
  9. In My Head
  10. Unholy
  11. Burn With Me
  12. Diamonds To Dust